SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT BALLOT Sample Ballot Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 SAMPLE **BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS** A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. SAMPLE PARTISAN ELECTIONS BALLOT **NC Lieutenant Governor NC Secretary of State** (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) **President and Vice President** of the United States Rachel Hunt Elaine Marshall (You may vote for ONE) 0 Democratic Party Democratic Party BALLOT Wayne Jones Constitution Party **Chad Brown** SAMPLE Kamala D. Harris Republican Party Tim Walz Hal Weatherman Democratic Party Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Chase Oliver NC Superintendent of Libertarian Party Mike ter Maat **Public Instruction** Libertarian Party (You may vote for ONE) Maurice (Mo) Green SAMPLE Jill Stein 0 BALLOT **NC Attorney General** Democratic Party **Rudolph Ware** Michele Morrow (You may vote for ONE) Green Party Republican Party Jeff Jackson Randall Terry Democratic Party Stephen E. Broden BALLOT **Dan Bishop** SAMPLE Constitution Party Republican Party **NC Treasurer** (You may vote for ONE) Donald J. Trump JD Vance Wesley Harris Democratic Party Republican Party \bigcirc NC Auditor **Brad Briner** (You may vote for ONE) Cornel West Republican Party Melina Abdullah **Bob Drach** ഗ Justice for All Party BALLOT AMPLE Jessica Holmes 0 **NC Supreme Court** Democratic Party Associate Justice Seat 6 **Dave Boliek** (You may vote for ONE) Write-in Republican Party BALLOT Jefferson G. Griffin SAMPLE Allison Riggs Democratic Party **NC Commissioner of Agriculture** (You may vote for ONE) Sean Haugh Libertarian Party **US House of Representatives NC Court of Appeals Judge** District 14 Seat 12 Sarah Taber (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Democratic Party Tom Murry Republican Party Pam Genant Steve Troxler Democratic Party Republican Party **Tim Moore** Carolyn Jennings Thompson BALLOT SAMPLE **NC Commissioner of Insurance** (You may vote for ONE) **NC Court of Appeals Judge NC Governor** Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) **Natasha Marcus** (You may vote for ONE) Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party Mark Robinson Ed Eldred Republican Party Democratic Party Mike Ross Valerie Zachary S Libertarian Party Republican Party BALLOT AMPLE Vinny Smith Constitution Party NC Commissioner of Labor Josh Stein (You may vote for ONE) 0 Democratic Party **Wayne Turner** Luke Farley SAMPLE Green Party Republican Party BALLO: **Braxton Winston II**

Democratic Party

Continue voting next side